Team Profile Waveney Sparrows 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Chris Petch 12 1
Sheila Todd 13 1
Phil Pettifer 2 1
David Lever 14 0

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 11th Sep League Cup Mutford Merlins 5 Waveney Sparrows 4 Lose Details
Wed 19th Sep League Cup Waveney Sparrows Mutford Wasps
Mon 24th Sep League Cup Potters Lions Waveney Sparrows
Wed 3rd Oct League Cup Waveney Sparrows Mutford Arrows
Wed 10th Oct League Cup Waveney Hits Waveney Sparrows
Tue 16th Oct League 11 Up Mutford Eagles Waveney Sparrows
Wed 24th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Clapham Prime
Wed 31st Oct League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows LCC Shakers
Thu 8th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters Waveney Sparrows
Wed 14th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Waveney Hits
Mon 19th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Waveney Sparrows
Wed 28th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Waveney Thunderbirds
Wed 5th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Waveney Sparrows
Wed 12th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Mutford Merlins
Wed 19th Dec Knockout Waveney Hits Waveney Sparrows
Wed 9th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Mutford Eagles
Thu 17th Jan League 11 Up Clapham Prime Waveney Sparrows
Mon 28th Jan League 11 Up LCC Shakers Waveney Sparrows
Wed 6th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Clapham Critters
Wed 13th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Hits Waveney Sparrows
Wed 13th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Mutford Mavericks
Wed 20th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds Waveney Sparrows
Wed 3rd Apr League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Waveney Blinders
Tue 9th Apr League 11 Up Mutford Merlins Waveney Sparrows
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis