Team Profile Waveney Blinders 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Alan Peek 6 3
Caroline Peek 13 3
Bob Peek 10 4
Jack Fulker 16 5
Trevor Ayers 10 3

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 12th Sep League Cup Waveney Blinders 2 Waveney Sidewaves 7 Lose Details
Fri 21st Sep League Cup Potters Black 5 Waveney Blinders 4 Lose Details
Mon 24th Sep League Cup Mutford Mavericks 4 Waveney Blinders 5 Win Details
Wed 3rd Oct League Cup Waveney Blinders 1 Mutford Eagles 8 Lose Details
Wed 10th Oct League Cup Waveney Thunderbirds 4 Waveney Blinders 5 Win Details
Wed 17th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 LCC Shakers 10 Lose Details
Wed 24th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Hits Waveney Blinders
Wed 31st Oct League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Waveney Thunderbirds
Tue 6th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Merlins Waveney Blinders
Wed 14th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Clapham Prime
Thu 22nd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters Waveney Blinders
Wed 28th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Mutford Mavericks
Wed 5th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Waveney Sparrows
Tue 11th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Eagles Waveney Blinders
Thu 20th Dec Knockout Clapham Rockets Waveney Blinders
Mon 7th Jan League 11 Up LCC Shakers Waveney Blinders
Wed 16th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Waveney Hits
Wed 30th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds Waveney Blinders
Wed 6th Feb League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Mutford Merlins
Thu 14th Feb League 11 Up Clapham Prime Waveney Blinders
Wed 13th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Clapham Critters
Mon 18th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Waveney Blinders
Wed 3rd Apr League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Waveney Blinders
Wed 10th Apr League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Mutford Eagles
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis