Team Profile Mutford Mavericks 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Barney Garrod 1 0
Doug Cheer 7 1
Barry Fortune 6 1
Ian Stephen 5 1
Simon Cook 13 0

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Mon 10th Sep League Cup Mutford Mavericks 2 Potters Black 7 Lose Details
Tue 18th Sep League Cup Mutford Eagles Mutford Mavericks
Mon 24th Sep League Cup Mutford Mavericks Waveney Blinders
Mon 1st Oct League Cup Mutford Mavericks Waveney Thunderbirds
Wed 10th Oct League Cup Waveney Sidewaves Mutford Mavericks
Mon 15th Oct League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Waveney Hits
Wed 24th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Thunderbirds Mutford Mavericks
Mon 29th Oct League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Mutford Merlins
Thu 8th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Prime Mutford Mavericks
Mon 12th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Clapham Critters
Mon 19th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Waveney Sparrows
Wed 28th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders Mutford Mavericks
Mon 3rd Dec League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Mutford Eagles
Mon 10th Dec League 11 Up LCC Shakers Mutford Mavericks
Tue 18th Dec Knockout Mutford Merlins Mutford Mavericks
Wed 9th Jan League 11 Up Waveney Hits Mutford Mavericks
Mon 14th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Waveney Thunderbirds
Tue 29th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Merlins Mutford Mavericks
Mon 4th Feb League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Clapham Prime
Thu 14th Feb League 11 Up Clapham Critters Mutford Mavericks
Wed 13th Mar League 11 Up Waveney Sparrows Mutford Mavericks
Mon 18th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks Waveney Blinders
Tue 2nd Apr League 11 Up Mutford Eagles Mutford Mavericks
Mon 8th Apr League 11 Up Mutford Mavericks LCC Shakers
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis