Team Profile Clapham Rockets 2018-2019

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Martin Peek -17 15
Josh Barnard -9 6
Darren Swan -3 8
Trafford Burrell -4 11
Curtis Beales -15 6
Iain Monument (Div 1) 0 1
Andy Barrat (Div 1) 0 1

Fixtures 2018-2019

Date Cup Teams Result
Thu 13th Sep League Cup Clapham Critters L Clapham Rockets W Win
Thu 20th Sep League Cup Clapham Rockets 5 Clapham Prime 4 Win Details
Mon 24th Sep League Cup LCC Shakers 5 Clapham Rockets 4 Lose Details
Thu 11th Oct League Cup Clapham Rockets 6 Mill Lane Tables 3 Win Details
Wed 17th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 6 Clapham Rockets 4 Lose Details
Thu 25th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 7 Mutford Wasps 3 Win Details
Mon 5th Nov League 11 Up Potters Lions 5 Clapham Rockets 5 Draw Details
Thu 15th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 7 Mutford Arrows 3 Win Details
Tue 20th Nov Blue Riband Mutford Wasps 19 Clapham Rockets 8 Lose Details
Thu 29th Nov Blue Riband Clapham Rockets 22 Potters Lions 5 Win Details
Wed 5th Dec League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 3 Clapham Rockets 7 Win Details
Thu 3rd Jan League Cup Clapham Rockets 3 Waveney Sidewaves 6 Lose Details
Fri 4th Jan League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 7 Potters Black 3 Win Details
Thu 10th Jan League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 4 Waveney Sidewaves 6 Lose Details
Tue 15th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 4 Clapham Rockets 6 Win Details
Thu 17th Jan Knockout Clapham Rockets L Waveney Blinders W Lose
Thu 7th Feb League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 5 Potters Lions 5 Draw Details
Tue 12th Feb Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 12 Clapham Rockets 15 Win Details
Thu 14th Mar Blue Riband Waveney Sidewaves Clapham Rockets
Tue 19th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Arrows Clapham Rockets
Thu 4th Apr League 11 Up Clapham Rockets Mill Lane Tables
Mon 8th Apr League 11 Up Potters Black Clapham Rockets
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis