Team Profile Waveney Academy 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Paul Burgess 2 13
Paul Wilkinson -2 0
Jake Dixon 14 0
Lewis Elmy 13 13
George Barker 4 12
Orlaith Burgess 16 1

Fixture results

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 13th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Academy 6 Clapham Prime 4 Win Details
Tue 5th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Merlins 6 Waveney Academy 4 Lose Details
Thu 30th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 2 Waveney Academy 8 Win Details
Wed 22nd Nov League 11 Up Waveney Academy 2 Waveney Hits 8 Lose Details
Mon 13th Nov League 11 Up LCC Shakers 6 Waveney Academy 4 Lose Details
Wed 8th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Academy 3 Mutford Eagles 7 Lose Details
Wed 1st Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 Waveney Academy 10 Win Details
Wed 25th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Academy 0 Waveney Lions 10 Lose Details
Thu 19th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Critters 1 Waveney Academy 9 Win Details
Wed 11th Oct League Cup Waveney Sidewaves 6 Waveney Academy 3 Lose Details
Wed 4th Oct League Cup Waveney Academy 5 LCC Shakers 4 Win Details
Wed 27th Sep League Cup Waveney Academy 1 Mill Lane Tables 8 Lose Details
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Mutford Eagles 4 Waveney Academy 5 Win Details
Wed 13th Sep League Cup Waveney Academy W Waveney Dominators L Win
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis