Team Profile Mutford Wasps 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Chris Trindall -2 10
Barney Garrod -3 0
Jack Leather -14 9
Paul Wright Jnr -15 6
Eddie Mason -3 7
Doug Cheer 0 5

Fixture results

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 12th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 1 Waveney Sidewaves 9 Lose Details
Fri 8th Dec League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 5 Mutford Wasps 5 Draw Details
Fri 1st Dec Blue Riband Mill Lane Black 13 Mutford Wasps 14 Win Details
Tue 14th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 6 Mill Lane Tables 4 Win Details
Tue 7th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 6 Mutford Wasps 4 Lose Details
Tue 31st Oct League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 3 Waveney Dominators 7 Lose Details
Thu 26th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 3 Mutford Wasps 7 Win Details
Wed 11th Oct League Cup Waveney Blinders 2 Mutford Wasps 7 Win Details
Tue 3rd Oct League Cup Mutford Wasps 8 Mutford Merlins 1 Win Details
Thu 28th Sep League Cup Clapham Prime 6 Mutford Wasps 3 Lose Details
Wed 20th Sep League Cup Waveney Lions 3 Mutford Wasps 6 Win Details
Tue 12th Sep League Cup Mutford Wasps 3 Mill Lane Black 6 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis