Team Profile Mutford Wasps 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Chris Trindall -2 19
Barney Garrod -3 0
Jack Leather -14 17
Paul Wright Jnr -15 14
Eddie Mason -3 13
Doug Cheer 0 6
Bob Knights (Reserve) 0 1

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 12th Sep League Cup Mutford Wasps 3 Mill Lane Black 6 Lose Details
Wed 20th Sep League Cup Waveney Lions 3 Mutford Wasps 6 Win Details
Thu 28th Sep League Cup Clapham Prime 6 Mutford Wasps 3 Lose Details
Tue 3rd Oct League Cup Mutford Wasps 8 Mutford Merlins 1 Win Details
Wed 11th Oct League Cup Waveney Blinders 2 Mutford Wasps 7 Win Details
Thu 26th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 3 Mutford Wasps 7 Win Details
Tue 31st Oct League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 3 Waveney Dominators 7 Lose Details
Tue 7th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 6 Mutford Wasps 4 Lose Details
Tue 14th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 6 Mill Lane Tables 4 Win Details
Fri 1st Dec Blue Riband Mill Lane Black 13 Mutford Wasps 14 Win Details
Fri 8th Dec League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 5 Mutford Wasps 5 Draw Details
Tue 12th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 1 Waveney Sidewaves 9 Lose Details
Thu 21st Dec League Cup Clapham Rockets 5 Mutford Wasps 4 Lose Details
Wed 3rd Jan Knockout Mill Lane Tables 308 Mutford Wasps 348 Win Details
Tue 16th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 2 Clapham Rockets 8 Lose Details
Tue 23rd Jan Knockout Mutford Wasps 371 LCC Shakers 344 Win Details
Wed 31st Jan League 11 Up Waveney Dominators 5 Mutford Wasps 5 Draw Details
Tue 6th Feb League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 4 Mutford Arrows 6 Lose Details
Wed 14th Feb Blue Riband Waveney Sidewaves 18 Mutford Wasps 9 Lose Details
Thu 15th Mar Blue Riband Clapham Rockets 22 Mutford Wasps 5 Lose Details
Wed 21st Mar League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 5 Mutford Wasps 5 Draw Details
Thu 29th Mar Knockout Mutford Wasps 375 Clapham Prime 391 Lose Details
Tue 3rd Apr League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 7 Mill Lane Black 3 Win Details
Wed 11th Apr League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves W Mutford Wasps L Lose
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis