Team Profile Mutford Eagles 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Jamie Holland 7 10
Iain Monument 0 11
Graham Palett 8 9
Peter Garnham 6 8

Fixture results

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 12th Dec League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 7 Waveney Blinders 3 Win Details
Wed 6th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Lions 9 Mutford Eagles 1 Lose Details
Tue 28th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 8 Clapham Critters 2 Win Details
Thu 23rd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Prime 7 Mutford Eagles 3 Lose Details
Tue 14th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 5 Mutford Merlins 5 Draw Details
Wed 8th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Academy 3 Mutford Eagles 7 Win Details
Tue 31st Oct League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 9 Waveney Hits 1 Win Details
Mon 23rd Oct League 11 Up LCC Shakers 5 Mutford Eagles 5 Draw Details
Tue 17th Oct League 11 Up Mutford Eagles 10 Clapham Sparrows 0 Win Details
Tue 10th Oct League Cup Mutford Eagles W Waveney Dominators L Win
Wed 4th Oct League Cup Mill Lane Tables 4 Mutford Eagles 5 Win Details
Tue 26th Sep League Cup Mutford Eagles 5 Waveney Sidewaves 4 Win Details
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Mutford Eagles 4 Waveney Academy 5 Lose Details
Mon 11th Sep League Cup LCC Shakers 6 Mutford Eagles 3 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis