Team Profile Mill Lane Tables 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Wally Ladmore -10 6
Martyn Clarke -13 11
Andrew Knell -13 3
Bob Lamb -2 6
Mike Woolston -8 8

Fixture results

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 13th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Dominators 2 Mill Lane Tables 8 Win Details
Wed 6th Dec League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 6 Clapham Rockets 4 Win Details
Wed 22nd Nov Blue Riband Mill Lane Tables 13 Mutford Arrows 14 Lose Details
Tue 14th Nov League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 6 Mill Lane Tables 4 Lose Details
Wed 8th Nov League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 2 Waveney Sidewaves 8 Lose Details
Fri 3rd Nov League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 3 Mill Lane Tables 7 Win Details
Wed 18th Oct League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 7 Mutford Arrows 3 Win Details
Mon 9th Oct League Cup LCC Shakers 1 Mill Lane Tables 8 Win Details
Wed 4th Oct League Cup Mill Lane Tables 4 Mutford Eagles 5 Lose Details
Wed 27th Sep League Cup Waveney Academy 1 Mill Lane Tables 8 Win Details
Wed 20th Sep League Cup Waveney Dominators L Mill Lane Tables W Win
Wed 13th Sep League Cup Mill Lane Tables 4 Waveney Sidewaves 5 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis