Team Profile Clapham Rockets 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Martin Peek -17 7
Josh Barnard -5 10
Darren Swan -3 8
Trafford Burrell -2 8

Fixture results

Date Cup Teams Result
Thu 14th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 8 Mill Lane Black 2 Win Details
Wed 6th Dec League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 6 Clapham Rockets 4 Lose Details
Tue 28th Nov Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 10 Clapham Rockets 17 Win Details
Thu 16th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 4 Mutford Arrows 6 Lose Details
Wed 8th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Dominators 0 Clapham Rockets 10 Win Details
Thu 26th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 3 Mutford Wasps 7 Lose Details
Wed 18th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 10 Clapham Rockets 0 Lose Details
Thu 12th Oct League Cup Clapham Rockets 7 Clapham Critters 2 Win Details
Thu 28th Sep League Cup Clapham Sparrows 2 Clapham Rockets 7 Win Details
Thu 21st Sep League Cup Clapham Rockets 9 Waveney Hits 0 Win Details
Tue 12th Sep League Cup Mutford Arrows 2 Clapham Rockets 7 Win Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis