Team Profile Clapham Rockets 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Martin Peek -17 17
Josh Barnard -5 20
Darren Swan -3 15
Trafford Burrell -2 17

Fixtures 2017-2018

Date Cup Teams Result
Tue 12th Sep League Cup Mutford Arrows 2 Clapham Rockets 7 Win Details
Thu 21st Sep League Cup Clapham Rockets 9 Waveney Hits 0 Win Details
Thu 28th Sep League Cup Clapham Sparrows 2 Clapham Rockets 7 Win Details
Thu 12th Oct League Cup Clapham Rockets 7 Clapham Critters 2 Win Details
Wed 18th Oct League 11 Up Waveney Sidewaves 10 Clapham Rockets 0 Lose Details
Thu 26th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 3 Mutford Wasps 7 Lose Details
Wed 8th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Dominators 0 Clapham Rockets 10 Win Details
Thu 16th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 4 Mutford Arrows 6 Lose Details
Tue 28th Nov Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 10 Clapham Rockets 17 Win Details
Wed 6th Dec League 11 Up Mill Lane Tables 6 Clapham Rockets 4 Lose Details
Thu 14th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 8 Mill Lane Black 2 Win Details
Thu 21st Dec League Cup Clapham Rockets 5 Mutford Wasps 4 Win Details
Thu 4th Jan Knockout Clapham Rockets 268 Mutford Arrows 355 Lose Details
Tue 16th Jan League 11 Up Mutford Wasps 2 Clapham Rockets 8 Win Details
Thu 1st Feb League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 3 Waveney Sidewaves 7 Lose Details
Thu 8th Feb League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 10 Waveney Dominators 0 Win Details
Wed 14th Feb Blue Riband Mill Lane Tables 9 Clapham Rockets 18 Win Details
Thu 15th Mar Blue Riband Clapham Rockets 22 Mutford Wasps 5 Win Details
Tue 20th Mar League 11 Up Mutford Arrows 2 Clapham Rockets 8 Win Details
Thu 5th Apr League 11 Up Clapham Rockets 6 Mill Lane Tables 4 Win Details
Fri 13th Apr League 11 Up Mill Lane Black 6 Clapham Rockets 4 Lose Details
Wed 18th Apr League Cup Waveney Sidewaves 5 Clapham Rockets 4 Lose Details
Thu 19th Apr Blue Riband Mutford Arrows 19 Clapham Rockets 8 Lose Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis