Team Profile Clapham Prime 2017-2018

Members

Name Handicap Matches Played
Drew Clayton 2 10
James Muttitt 7 9
Ross Wilson 5 11
Daniel Vihm 14 0
Adam Hunt 7 8

Fixture results

Date Cup Teams Result
Wed 13th Dec League 11 Up Waveney Academy 6 Clapham Prime 4 Lose Details
Thu 7th Dec League 11 Up Clapham Prime 8 Waveney Hits 2 Win Details
Thu 30th Nov League Cup Clapham Prime 6 Waveney Blinders 3 Win Details
Thu 23rd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Prime 7 Mutford Eagles 3 Win Details
Thu 16th Nov Knockout Clapham Prime W Waveney Dominators L Win
Wed 15th Nov League 11 Up Waveney Blinders 0 Clapham Prime 10 Win Details
Thu 9th Nov League 11 Up Clapham Prime 0 Waveney Lions 10 Lose Details
Thu 2nd Nov League 11 Up Clapham Critters 0 Clapham Prime 10 Win Details
Thu 26th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Sparrows 1 Clapham Prime 9 Win Details
Thu 19th Oct League 11 Up Clapham Prime 6 Mutford Merlins 4 Win Details
Thu 12th Oct League Cup Clapham Prime 2 Waveney Lions 7 Lose Details
Wed 11th Oct League Cup Mill Lane Black 7 Clapham Prime 2 Lose Details
Thu 28th Sep League Cup Clapham Prime 6 Mutford Wasps 3 Win Details
Tue 19th Sep League Cup Mutford Merlins 4 Clapham Prime 5 Win Details
Bribar
Tees-Sport
Jarvis-Sport
Thorntons Table Tennis